Happy New Year!!

 

How exciting it is to light up the flames
Another chance to enjoy and make some memories
Peeping out the windows, I can see the lights
Prowling through the vastness of the starry skies
Yet it seems like the happiness feels colder than ice

No matter how I shout loud for so long        
Even if I try to play my loudest song
Whoa, it still seems like something is wrong

You know that it’s tough to wish for a thing
Ever impossible! On my thoughts it rings
And I’m just waiting for the countdown, always been
Reaching through the new spring of 2016

明けましておめでとうございます!
Happy New Year!
Manigong Bagong Taon!

Leave a Reply

