Watching for a Change

arjeha

On Thanksgiving Kathy and I went down to my brother’s for dinner.  We have been doing this for the last several years.  Time spent with family is always nice.

I pick up my other brother and the three of us head down.  I like road trips.  If you have been reading my posts for a while you know that if the mood strikes, Kathy and I take off for the day.   Sometimes it might be just to go and get dinner.

There are so many interesting things to see while in the cat.  I admit that I miss most of them because I am driving.  Kathy will often say, “Oh, look at that,”  or, “Did you see that?”  Most times my answer will be , “No, I didn’t.”

There is one thing, however, that I try not to miss when we are out.  This just shows how little it…

View original post 124 more words

Leave a Reply

